Feedback And Reviews

Here are a few of the reviews, feedbacks and testimonials we have received over the years.
 

If you would like to share some feedback, please email it to feedback@chrisalsopguitar.co.uk and we will include it on this page.

We greatly appreciate all feedback left for us.

Feedback From: N.S, UK, March 2019

I required zero tapered bridge pins for my LAG acoustic guitar as the bridge holes are non-tapered. This meant using tapered pins the ball end would rise up inside the bridge plate and eventually cause the plate to crack. On searching the internet and reading various forums there's an large number of guitar players out there with the same issue but no one sells or makes zero tapered pins except...Chris. The pins he made are of exceptional quality and fit perfectly. Thank you Chris.
Custom Made Guitar Bridge Pins. PP009.
 

 

Feedback From: Paul. E, Australia, March 2019

Chris assisted me with a complete set of tools required to re-work a sub-standard professional fret job on an electric guitar fitted with stainless steel frets. The tools arrived promptly, were packaged with great care, and included a full set of instructions and hex keys to assist with their intended use. It is obvious that Chris takes great pride in what he does, and each of the multiple tools I purchased are first class in their construction. I would not hesitate to deal with Chris again, and being on the other side of the world poised no issues whatsoever.
Diamond Fretting tools for fret bevelling, levelling and crowning.
 

 

Feedback From: G.N, UK, March 2019

Arrived in a flash. And fitted perfectly at the first go too! Many thanks for the very fine work, as ever.
Custom made bone guitar saddle PS003
 

 

Feedback From: Jim, UK, Jan 2019

Fantastic product, brilliant design, quality, price and service. Very many thanks.
Electric Guitar Action Gauge TA006
 

 

Feedback From: HB, UK, Jan 2019

Hi Chris, Job done and very easy! Just a bit sanding on the width and a polish and in it went....loads of punch and sounds great! Here it is in my guitar which is a Jose Antonio Villalba... I was very lucky to get it as they are hard to come by.... The original saddle made the action far to low for me so I increased the height on the one you made to give 2.8 mm at the 12th fret and Ole! I’ll get around to have new saddles for my other guitars eventually! Best,.
Custom Made Classical Guitar Bone Saddle. PS006
 

 

Feedback From: Ronald, Scotland, Dec 2018

Hi Chris,Just received my order of fret wire etc.,what service! Tools look good too, carefully packed, advice and a few extra frets, lovely touch. I don’t look on eBay often so found your company by chance. Got your information saved now so I’ll buy direct in future. I’m an old ex boat builder who can’t sit and do nothing. I was looking for something to build that would be a bit easier on the old bones so decided to build a guitar. It is proving to be the perfect pursuit as I’ve been playing guitar for awhile now. Although I’ve still got a full workshop the guitar requires so many special jigs and tools I’m making many myself but sometimes when I see tools like yours I’ve got to have them! Your website is great, been listening to you playing, Fingerstyle like me, very nice. Thanks again,
Fret wire PF001, Fret Cutters TF002, Diamond Fret Levelling File TF020
 

 

Feedback From: G.R., Germany, Nov 2018

Yesterday your very nice package arrived sound and safe. Superb work – the nut fits perfectly on a 1978 tama guitar. Spring spacing is now plus 2 mm – great for my fingers. Sound is clearer – great for my ears. The saddle needs a little bit more of sanding that will be done with the next new set of strings.
Thank you very very much for your superb service.
Custom Martin Style Bone Saddle PS015, Custom Made Bone NUt, PN001
 

 

Feedback From: Colin, UK, Nov 2018

I am the very happy user of an original Guitar String action gauge (over 3 years, many set-ups and several builds now) but many of my clients prefer their acoustic guitars to have treble actions set at less than 1.3mm (typically around 1.1-1.2mm). I recently had to say to a very happy client that I couldn't tell him what exactly the action was on the treble side because it was too low for me to measure accurately, and was toying with the idea of requesting Chris to make a custom one for me starting around 0.9mm. I was very happy to find he now offers the Electric Guitar String Action Gauge. Nice one Chris
Electric Guitar Action Gauge TA006
 

 

Feedback From: Tony, UK, Nov 2018

Hi Chris, Ordered the diamond fret crowning file last week. Arrived the next working day (and free postage too!). Quality is exceptional for the price - nice to see some proper engineering!! And the freebie abrasives, cleaner and fret shield make it almost too good to be true. I decided to have a go at levelling and crowning the frets on an old USA strat. Used 600 grit paper, and double-sided tape on a decent aluminium spirit level. Marked the frets with sharpie and it appeared to level the frets perfectly. But I started to get a bit scared trying to crown the frets with a file!! Probably not the best guitar to practice on - so I ordered the proper tool. I can’t believe how easy it made it (i.e. to leave a fine line of sharpie at the crown of the frets). I’ve yet to do the final polishing, etc, but the tool has made the potentially fretboard-ruining bit an absolute breeze. I was wondering whether to have a go at another couple of (quite expensive!) guitars and now have no worries. I don’t usually do reviews but I have been genuinely impressed by your service/products/prices. Many thanks - and I’m sure I’ll be doing more business with you.
Diamond Fret Crowning File System TF088
 

 

Feedback From: Ben W., UK, Jun 2018

Chris made a stepped saddle for me to be able to convert my late fathers old Hagstrom classical from right to left handed. I wanted the option of converting back to right handed if need be and not re-routing the bridge. I gave Chris a drawing and he was able to work out the reverse angles needed and emailed back a detailed accurate drawing of how the new bone saddle would be able to fit into the same saddle route in the bridge, yet be stepped and reversed. Complicated! The new saddle arrived in the post and it pushed into the saddle slot perfectly. The guitar now plays beautifully left handed with perfect intonation up the neck.
I am 110% satisfied, great work thank you!
Custom Made Saddle. Right to left conversion saddle, made to designs on drawings sent PS099
 

 

Feedback From: Stephen W., UK, Feb 2018

I just received the 35 and 90 degree fret bevelling tool. Thank you, it’s absolutely superb. beautifully made, great design and excellent instructions.
I will definitely be buying more of your stuff.
Diamond Dual Angle Fret ENd Bevel File. TF014
 

 

Feedback From: A.E, Jul 2017

Bought a crowning tool on eBay, and just wanted to thank you. It’s excellent. Fits the hand well, cuts in both directions, perfect size for a Fender sized fret.
I’ll know where to come now for anything else I need.Thanks again.
DIamond Fret Crowning File, TF081
 

 

Feedback From: almerasooty, eBay Oct 2015

Hi Chris, Just to let you know the saddle was perfect - just some minimal sanding at the ends and it fits the slot perfectly. The original was a bit too thin for the slot. Good DVD guide and a great package with the various sanding materials. Very efficient and prompt service. You were recommended by members of the Acoustic Soundboard forum and I've added my recommendation there. Acoustic sound is fine - and bone for the saddle is obviously better than plastic. As I anticipated the better fit and having the bottom of the saddle at 90 degrees to the side gives better contact with the piezo and a better balanced string volume - so a benefit to both acoustic and amplified sound. Thank you
Custom Made Bone Guitar Saddle
 

 

Product Feedback From: C. Wilkins, USA Sept 2015

I just used the Fret Crowning Diamond File With Beech Handle for the first time on the frets of my 30 year old Yamaha classical. This tool was a pleasure to use. I experienced zero chatter. The material removal was precise and consistent with each fret. Highly recommended. Very high quality!
I also just used the English Hardwood Guitar Neck Rest with my 30 year old Yamaha classical for the fret and fret board job. This support fixture assisted with allowing me to properly support the neck during use of a fret hammer for seating a few frets, complete fret leveling, fret crowning, fret polishing, as well as fret board cleaning. Also highly recommended and very high quality. In fact, this neck rest is the best I have seen for classical guitar.
During fret leveling, I was able to make good use of the Miniature Spare File. This file is perfect with regards to size and to its grit for addressing high spots on individual frets. It even came with a file cleaner which works surprisingly well.
Last but not least, I was very impressed by the overall presentation when the shipment arrived. Each item was packaged very well, but with the kind of style that reflects pride in one's work. To be specific, I noticed that the bags that the fret guards came in had paper backgrounds that share color with the Chris Alsop website along with their respective printed documentation of helpful suggestions for the use of the tools as well as their maintenance. And finally, it is worth mentioning that the items all came in reusable bags which are useful for tool storage.
I believe it to be rare to find this kind of quality at these prices these days.
I am 100% satisifed.
Thank you!
Charles and Linda Wilkins

Diamond Crowning File, Hardwood Guitar Neck Rest, Miniature Flat Diamond FIle
 

 

Reviews

Thought I would have a bash at DIY repair. Great service and attention to detail- beautifully hand made and built to last, reminds me of old Sheffield tools. Free stuff and instructions very helpful.
Fixed 3 high frets on an old TW8 recrowned the lot, plays like a dream. DD
Fret Crowning Diamond File With Beech Handle. TF080.
 

Hi Chris, Today I received the saddle.I installed it. Now the action is very low. The saddle is almost the same level as the bridge. But the great thing is there is no buzz.and the Tone is amazing. It's more resonant now. What I wanted is the lowest possible action with good tone and your saddle is perfect for my choice. I'm totally satisfied with your product. You are amazing. Won't hesitate to have a business with you again. Cheers from Srilanka. KGVS, Sri Lanka.
Takamine G-Series Bone Saddle. PS009
 

Chris, I fitted the lowered compensated saddle to my Martin D-35 and it is absolutely perfect. The action now is where I want it but the big improvements are in tone and intonation. The guitar sounds better than it has for 20 years or more and it is pretty much in tune right up the neck. Such a small component but what a big difference! ...You are "da man"! Thanks and regards. SB
Bone Saddle for Martin Guitar PS015
 

Just a note of thanks Chris - the saddle is now installed and has made a tremendous difference to intonation and thus to my enjoyment of my guitar. I wish I'd discovered you years ago! You provide an excellent service to those of us who know what we want from our guitar but don't know how to achieve it. JP.
Bone Saddle for Classical Guitar. PS006
 

Chris is so knowledgeable about saddles it made the process so much easier. I had such confidence i had found the right person to make my saddle. I didn't want an off the shelf one that may or may not sort the problem, i wanted it hand made to spec and that is exactly what i got. You don't just get the saddle in a jiffy you get a whole kit of sandpapers etc to do the finer adjustments yourself, with full instructions on what to do you cant go wrong. I have a very expensive Taylor acoustic that had intonation problems and the adjusted saddle has sorted this out but improved the tone so much i was very surprised.
Top Quality, Top Bloke. great value for money. MS.
Bone Guitar Saddle. PS040
 

Ordered this nut as part of a renovation of my 72' Telecaster. It was perfect, extremely happy with it and Will order from again. Through out the process I received pictures and graphs and was talked through the creation. Chris is an expert. GW.
Bone Custom Guitar Nut. PN001
 

I have been delighted with the work that Chris has done for me. He has made bespoke bone nuts and saddles for several of my acoustic guitars and the improvement in tone and sustain is noticeable. He is reliable, his work is precise and he charges a fair price - highly recommended. DR.
Bone Custom Guitar Saddle And Nut. PS004 & PN001
 

Chris is so knowledgeable about saddles it made the process so much easier. I had such confidence i had found the right person to make my saddle. I didn't want an off the shelf one that may or may not sort the problem, i wanted it hand made to spec and that is exactly what i got. You don't just get the saddle in a jiffy you get a whole kit of sandpapers etc to do the finer adjustments yourself, with full instructions on what to do you cant go wrong. I have a very expensive Taylor acoustic that had intonation problems and the adjusted saddle has sorted this out but improved the tone so much i was very surprised.
Top Quality, Top Bloke. great value for money. MS. 
Bone Guitar Saddle. PS023
 

Just wanted to let you know I received the saddles yesterday and installed the over hanging saddle. Sounds fantastic...amazing sustain and tone. Thanks for all your help. S, Germany.
Extra Compensating Saddle and Diagonal Compensation Saddle. PS010 & PS001
 

Workmanship is superb, Chris pays attention to detail. I found him indirectly through ebay, and returned directly due to his great work. He has helped me get my old 1970 Silvertone guitar playing, and great tone for my Fender acoustic bass and the knock-off tone was improved greatly! Turnaround time is quick,
Thx from the USA and holding onto what it once was. The Sweep. BW, USA.
Custom Guitar Saddles.
 

 

Review By: ZP, Jersey (Published on Google )

I had experienced problems with my Yamaha APX-7 electro-acoustic for some time after changing the bridge pickup. The action was all over the place. I found Chris' site on eBay and was advised installing a bone saddle, properly-designed, would make a big difference. Chris was extremely helpful in getting me sorted. I'm based in Jersey so sending the guitar away isn't an option. The guitar sounds better than ever. I would recommend Chris to anyone serious about their acoustic.
Custom Made Bone Guitar Saddle
 

 

<

&

Feedback Buyer
Fantastic Service arrived well packed and earlier than expected. Thanks. steve55337003
Guitar String Winder. Oak & Nylon. Wooden Tuning Peg Winder Luthier Tool
Exactly what was needed. Good saddle & good guidelines. Thank you! almerasooty
Compensated Bone Saddle. Length,Width,Height, RADIUS and Action change.
Thank you very much! Fine tool, really. matvilya82
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Good trader, prompt delivery. rolfstartin
Fret Dressing File. DIAMOND FILE. General purpose fret work tool.
Great service, useful tool - as described and arrived quickly. Thanks very much. dafyddjon
Fret End Bevel File. Dual Angle 90 & 35 degrees Diamond File Fret Beveling
Good product, quick delivery matkinson91
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Prompt delivery. Item as described. Already fret dressed one guitar. t3ngu1t
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Great fast service, thank you. simon.p
Diamond File for Fret Leveller - Dove Tailed to slide into holder.
Excellent product and value, thanks spookefoote
Fret Dressing File. DIAMOND FILE. General purpose fret work tool.
Handy little tool many thanks A1++ bm1455
Half Size Fret End Bevel File Guitar Banjo Ukulele Tool Fret Beveling File
No problem it's ok yzxwo
Lime Diamantee Miniature Biseau Frette 90 & 35° Outil Luthier
Excellent Product - Excellent Service - Highly Recommended - Thanks! music2stoptheworld
Classical Guitar Bone Saddle - Hand Carved + Design and Model to Suit.
Great value very quick service a+++++ sims167
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Arrived as advertised, quick shipping, Highly recommend this product cm_x5
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
NICE WORK. SPRAYED A COAT OF SEALER ON IT, LOOKS GOOD. caswe-davi
Guitar Neck Rest Fret work & repair. English Hardwood & Cork
Great seller! Excellent Item and Swift delivery! Highly Recommended! bazguitar
Fret Dressing File DIAMOND file. Fret End Dressing, Crowning, Profiling.
Many Thanks. *blutoya*
Diamond Fret Crowning File - 35mm by 2.5mm concave profile file
Rapid delivery. Excellent product. Excellent price. As described. 7004dave
Compensated Bone Saddle. Length,Width,Height, RADIUS and Action change.
excellent fast service thank you ukrob2003
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
1st class ebayer. Rapid postage and top notch service. 5***** philthesparkX_101_X
Fret Pullers. Guitar Tool. Luthier Tool. Precision Ground tool.
super ingwarp9
Takamine G Series Bone Saddle Hand Carved&Precison Milled Action Adjusted
Good quality Fast delivery top ebayer recommended! clarkysprojektz
Diamond Fret Crowning File - 35mm by 2.5mm concave profile file
Good quality Fast delivery top ebayer recommended! clarkysprojektz
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Excellent speedy delivery and top class file 01440falcon
Bevel File Guitar Tool. Fret Bevel File. Luthier Tool.
Great! Great communication with the seller thank you!! Trustworthy Ebayer!! bea_l
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Superb product as always. Ships fast too. knifemanfencing
Classical Guitar Bone Saddle - Hand Carved - Tailored to Suit.
thankyou *blutoya*
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Great e bayer quick ship duff2x
Fret Polishing Sanding Kit: 6 Sandpaper Grits,1 micromesh, Protector Strip
Excellent! Arrived early, great product! A++++ hewit-uk2015
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Cheers Chris perfect sale for your quality work, really professional, BOOM! ? terry9675terry
Engraved Guitar Bridge Pins to Your Design. 5.5mm. Bone/Ebony & Brass.
great item. thanks usuallyguitarstuff
Guitar Neck Caul / Neck Rest Long Neck Support guitar fretwork Cork Lined.
THANKS yago1914
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Thanks Chris, good piece of kit, well made, great for Les Paul above 15th fret. biffo-001
Diamond Fret Crowning File - 35mm by 2.5mm concave profile file
As described,fast delivery ,Thanks llee2005
Ebony Guitar Bridge Pins with Abalone Dot. 5.5mm Skirt.
Excellent vicsnsteve
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Fast . Excellent vicsnsteve
Guitar Neck Caul / Neck Rest Long Neck Support guitar fretwork Cork Lined.
fast delivery-quality tool yet again thanks jon6str
Guitar Neck Caul / Neck Rest Long Neck Support guitar fretwork Cork Lined.
Very happy with the transaction. dion381
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
received as advertised, quickly merc-r
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Works brilliantly wombat_harness
Diamond Fret Crowning File - 35mm by 2.5mm concave profile file
lovely tool wombat_harness
Diamond File for Fret Leveller - Dove Tailed to slide into holder.
VERY fast shipping! wtorgersen
Takamine 2 Part G Series Saddle in Bone. Hand Carved and Precision Made.
Bien reçu ...merci phil78philippe
Guitare Outil Fret couronnement . DIAMOND Lime Concave . Lime Luthier
Great ebayer.... As described and very well packaged... Highly recommended A1 daveymojo66
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
fast delivery good quality item as described A+++++ pappysoldout
Diamond Fret Crowning File - 35mm by 2.5mm concave profile file
Great item very pleased many thanks! theladyt-2007
Fret Polishing Sanding Kit: 6 Sandpaper Grits,1 micromesh, Protector Strip
Amazing tools and service like always A+++++++++ ollknot
Fret End Bevel File Dual Angle 90 & 35 degrees Diamond File Fret Beveling
All great. Thanks a lot! luke_j1281
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
good ebaying A++++ space-ace68
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Excellent! elmoferret65
Diamond File for Fret Leveller - Dove Tailed to slide into holder.
Thank you very much.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ winter111999
Fret Pullers. Guitar Tool. Luthier Tool. Precision Ground tool.
Great Item, Great price, Superfast delivery! Excellent ***** tonym6912
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Thanks! crappothec
Compensated Bone Saddle. Length,Width,Height, RADIUS and Action change.
great thanks sctelescopes
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Fast delivery and very pleased 5 stars musicrocket
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
nice tool for the job, very fast , many thanks tubz4adeal
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Yet again Chris has raised the bar in terms of quality and service. Thanks :o) setford
Fret Bevel File. STEEP 10 Degree for Max Fret Length Guitar/Luthier Tool.
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++ cathiet2004
Diamond File for Fret Leveller - Dove Tailed to slide into holder.
Quick delivery,pleasure to deal with. p2555
Fret End Bevel File with Adjustable File Protrusion. Fret Beveling File.
Great Ebayer. A+++, very quick shipping. ziggystar5
Diamant Feile Für Fret Leveller - Keilförmig Auf Slide In Halter
fast shipping, excellent product, thanks a lot. ynotseven
Fret Dressing File. DIAMOND FILE. General purpose fret work tool.
excellent seller,highly recommended - thanks mikmil-dcm630uj
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Great seller to deal with. Will continue to buy from. A+ ebayer agerlix
Guitar Bridge Pin Puller. Bridge Pin Remover. Adjustable Jaws.
Excellent seller, many thanks for the speedy dispatch. tone374 (private)
Guitar Bridge Pin Puller. Bridge Pin Remover. Adjustable Jaws.
excellent product car171149
Takamine G Series Bone Saddle Hand Carved&Precison Milled Action Adjusted
Great, Thanks. slider510
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
all is fine jimnasium2
Gitarren-Hals Caul240mm Langen HalsStütz Laubsägearbeiten.Korken Gefüttert.
all is fine jimnasium2
Fret Polishing Sanding Kit: 6 Sandpaper Grits,1 micromesh, Protector Strip
Conforme, livre dans les delais. momoguitare_123
Guitare Outil Fret couronnement . DIAMOND Lime Concave . Lime Luthier
Conforme, livre dans les delais. momoguitare_123
ärgern Sie sich Ende Abschrägung Feile Doppelt Winkel 90 & 35 grad Diamantfeile
Item as described fast delivery. Very pleased mackiep
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Amazing service, excellent communication. Truly professional and recommended bzronin
Bone Copy of Your Guitar Saddle. Left or Right Handed. Also in Ebony.
Received good condition good time brilliant jm*jm
Fret Cutters STAINLESS COMPATIBLE. Tool Steel. Luthier Tool s
Fast shipping and quality item as always fangry123
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Fantastic transaction. Very good seller. Highly recommended. umiraziru
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
OK emetsysk
Guitare Outil Fret couronnement . DIAMOND Lime Concave . Lime Luthier
AAA googleywomen
Bevel File Guitar Tool. Fret Bevel File. Luthier Tool.
Used it today, does a good job richy424
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Sehr guter Kontakt, unkomplizierte Abwicklung. Bin sehr zufrieden. chris.doom
Bund Kegel Datei Dual Winkel- 90/35 Grad - Diamant Feile/Bund Abschrägung-
Excellent product great value A+++++++ music-loving-hillwalker
Diamond Fret Crowning File - 35mm by 2.5mm concave profile file
Item exactly as described. Well packaged and promptly shipped. psycho.kitty
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Great seller. marsh3785
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Great seller. marsh3785
Guitar Fret Levelling Tool with Diamond File. Luthier 150mm Fine grit.
Great seller. marsh3785
FretBoard Fingerboard Fret Protector All Slot&width sizes Ultra Thin 0.1mm
Highly recommended! Excellent. Many thanks A+++++ wildek44
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Brill product and super quick delivery! bisodol
Guitar Neck Caul / Neck Rest Long Neck Support guitar fretwork Cork Lined.
Brilliant - will come back again ! A************* dont_tell_the_kidz
Classical Guitar Bone Saddle - Hand Carved - Tailored to Suit.
Alles bestens Danke langholzholz
Diamond File for Fret Leveller - Dove Tailed to slide into holder.
Alles bestens Danke langholzholz
Guitar Fret Crowning Tool. DIAMOND concave File. Luthier file
Amazingly fast delivery. Good product. Good description. 7004dave
Guitar String Action Gauge. Accurate measurement using transmitted light.
IItem arrived promptly, well wrapped and as described. Top class. neptune63
Ebony Guitar Bridge Pins with Abalone Dot. 5.5mm Skirt.
Exactly as described, super quick, no hassle & friendly. ACE. A+ shakey.jakey
SECURE SHOPPING WITH
PayPal Acceptance Mark

Chris Alsop Guitar © 2019